About

Aging & Disability Resource Center of Oneida County

Staff

NamePositionEmail
Gottsacker, JoelInterim Directorjgottsacker@co.oneida.wi.us
Beach, HeatherReceptionisthbeach@co.oneida.wi.us
Caswell, TraciADRC Specialisttcaswell@co.oneida.wi.us
Cox,  MariaAccount Clerkmcox@co.oneida.wi.us
Erickson, ElizabethDisability Benefits Specialisteerickson@co.oneida.wi.us
Javenkoski,  LauraADRC Specialistljavenkoski@co.oneida.wi.us
Johnson,  DawnAdministrative Supportdjohnson@co.oneida.wi.us
Sackett,  JenniferADRC Specialistjsackett@co.oneida.wi.us
Schiek,  KrisElder Benefits Specialistkschiek@co.oneida.wi.us
Swanson,  StephanieActivities & Volunteer Coordinatorsswanson@co.oneida.wi.us