About

Aging & Disability Resource Center of Oneida County

Staff

NamePositionEmail
Rideout, MaryDirector, Department of Social Services/ADRCmary@dss.co.oneida.wi.us
Gottsacker, JoelADRC Managerjgottsacker@co.oneida.wi.us
Beach, HeatherNutrition & Transportation Coordinatorhbeach@co.oneida.wi.us
Caswell, TraciADRC Specialisttcaswell@co.oneida.wi.us
Cox,  MariaAccount Clerkmcox@co.oneida.wi.us
Erickson, ElizabethDisability Benefits Specialisteerickson@co.oneida.wi.us
Javenkoski,  LauraADRC Specialistljavenkoski@co.oneida.wi.us
Johnson,  DawnRSVP Coordinatordjohnson@co.oneida.wi.us
Sackett,  JenniferADRC Specialistjsackett@co.oneida.wi.us
Schiek,  KrisElder Benefits Specialistkschiek@co.oneida.wi.us
Steingraeber, ShelleyReceptionistsswanson@co.oneida.wi.us